Thank you

Many thanks to everyone who contributed to our Agents of Change conference back in early June. We completely sold out tickets for our flagship annual event and are now collating your feedback to capture what you loved, and what you did not, to assist our NT colleagues in their planning for next year’s conference in Mpartnwe (Alice Springs). To register your interest in the 2019 conference, click here.

Laura Miles
Padraic Fisher

Conference Organising Committee Co-Chairs





Invited Speakers

Click here to view the biographies of our invited speakers



Simon Chaplin Andrea Cunningham Nathan Sentance Genevieve Bell
Athanasios Tsakonas Gerard Vaughan Brian Lobel Kaywin Feldman
Nick Thieberger Richard Price Angelita Teo Karen Mundine
Ron Ramsey Viviane Gosselin Shonagh Marshall Byron Scullin & Robin Fox
Shane Simpson David Sequeira